OUR STORY

Who are CBS Case Club?

The purpose of the CBS Case Club is create excellent case training for ambitious students. We educate and train motivated students in the disciplines of case solving.

CBS Case Club offers a place for students to meet and learn from like-minded case solvers as well as share knowledge and find peers to form teams for case competitions. The club also organizes workshops as well as relevant company visits, which are all free for the members of the club.

CBS Case Club is run by current and previous CBS students with case solving experience on both national and international level.

 

Our people

Magnus Lauritzen

President
MSc in Finance and Accounting
magnus.lauritzen@cbscaseclub.dk

Michael Wachtell

Vice President
BSc in International Business and Politics
michael.wachtell@cbscaseclub.dk

Esben Vestergaard

Head of Case Academy
MSc in Finance and Strategic Management
esben.vestergaard@cbscaseclub.dk

Frederik Bech

Head of IT
BSc in International Business
frederik.bech@cbscaseclub.dk

Ida Bergmann

Head of Marketing
BSc in International Business and Politics
ida.bergmann@cbscaseclub.dk

Sofie Kragelund Pedersen

Head of People
BSc in Intercultural Marketing
sofie.pedersen@cbscaseclub.dk

Christine Mering

Head of External Relations
MSc in Finance and Strategic Management
christine.mering@cbscaseclub.dk

Tobias Brix

Head of Final Case
BSc in Economics and Business Administration
tobias.brix@cbscaseclub.dk

Fredrik Clement

Head of Finance
MSc in Finance and Accounting 
fredrik.clement@cbscaseclub.dk

Mads Østergaard

Head of Finance
MSc in Finance and Strategic Management
mads.ostergaard@cbscaseclub.dk

Volunteers

  • Denise Matei
  • Ellen Lybecker
  • Frederik Hyldahl
  • Gustav Jørck
  • Henrik Graeper
  • Joachim Abildgaard
  • Joachim Schelde
  • Jonas Faarup
  • Josefine Andersen
  • Laura Hönig
  • Line Hasselager
  • Maria Rosendal
  • Mathias Poulsen
  • Mikkel Graulund
  • Nina Nicolaisen
  • Oliver Christensen
  • Sarah Bech Andersen
  • Siri Lilholt Hellebust
  • Stine Dollerup
  • Tobias Løvkvist

Thinking about joining us?

We are always interested in new students to join our team of volunteers. If you want to know more please reach out to people@cbscaseclub.dk

Get in touch or see what we are up to

CBS Case Club

Solbjerg Plads 3
DK-2000 Frederiksberg
CVR: 38605445

info@cbscaseclub.dk

Copyright © 2019 CBS Case Club
All rights reserved